Tags

, , , , , , ,

zsilvchristmas

zchristmasdude

zsilvchrist2 zsilvchrist3

zmed-rtrtrtrtrtrtrtrt zmed-sing

zmedbbbbbb

zmed-bbbbbbbubb

 

zsilvghghghghghgggghg mortfor-bl

ztinchal zsilvsounfair278787878787878 ztinker zsilvee-3333 mortcar-3

zratry

zbows

Morte.

‘Fraid not. That honor goes to Mitchell Killgower.

zcat

zchrustmastrrrrr

 

Morte.

 But Mitchell and me are kind of related. I’m a descendant. 

zbooo2

Morte 

One thousand years.

zviking-h

zdickend-3

 

zvamp

Morte

Christ no. That would mean doing Brittany the heroine.

zclarnce

Morte.

 Put together. Brittany’s your worst nightmare. But hey that’s not why. She’s also my great I have never counted how many times grandmother.

zmed-rev

Morte.

Cos she gets it right. This thing we have to do, or be doomed forever, unless we can find some poor unsuspecting stranger to ensnare.

zmed4

zhamahmtrix

Morte

I don’t spend it there. Nup. I spend it wherever.  I have spent it chasing nymphs through the glade of Mount Olympus, doing battle with the Mongol hordes, nothing to the shoppers on Seventh Avenue. And please, please can we just not mention the Victorians?

You might say with this condition I have, I don’t get  a lot of choice.

zmed-45 zsilv-moan-3

Morte.

You betcha.

ztink-t99

Morte.

Sure it is little fellah. Ain’t nothing to be scared of.

zhamfff zmedtrunk

Morte

Matter of fact I brought yah this.

Morte’s Hell-fire cookies.

zglen2cooking

Morte.

It’s what all the best Time Mutants eat at Christmas.

zmed-bbbbbbwil

Morte

Have a good one, little fellahs.

zmed-bb

Morte

Well, ain’t that a pity. Still more I can’t say.

zmedmm zsilvsounfair1 zmede89828999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999 zsilvcheeky-2zsilveerererere

zdaisy

Morte

Oh okay. it’s real simple actually.

dark-star-2

wandr454545454445

dictionary-9090090

zsilvchristmas

 

 

zxmash

 

 

 

