Tags

, , , , , , , ,

 

zghi71=

zelli18888

zelli18888---

zhjjk999

zcat

zhjjk999==

zama

zhjjk9991---

zhjjk99911---8

Dudes….is this wise? I mean, I never let that delusional hamster in here.

zghi71200--

 

zelli188881--

zdale31-

zelli18888110

zxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

zelli1888

Dudes, can we seriously quit sounding like Fury and Flint and get with the program for the rest of the Spooktacular. It’s Halloween and time is running out.

 

zno

zxxxxxxxxxxxxxx00000

For when you go to visit her blog…yes..

Look….the bear picture was an honest mistake. Lace sent that weeks ago. I forgot it was there. zno10

After Noelle invited you, Cat Cavendish invited you AND Lace Winter gave you a lovely blog award.

one_lovely_blog_awardzxxxxxxxxxxxwzelli18888110===Of course she didn’t. zxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx882-Lace deeply regrets that photograph which she sent you in good faith.

zelli1888811014

For your own safety…….I have shed buckets.

But, if you cannot find it in your hamstah hearts to welcome Noelle to the last post in the Spooktacular, well I shall just have to do it myself. AND swipe the blog award. AND have a hamstahs week.

zxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx88I know. But as they say, it is not raining either. Now then, Noelle Clark is an Aussie author and a wonderful supporter of other authors.

zxy-

In another few weeks she has a new book coming out, which I know she worried about ever seeing the light of day.

z3

noe

Nice huh?

zqkdd000002

zqkdd00000220

But you do, cos it’s not. Anyway Noelle isn’t here today to talk about that. What she drew out the cauldron wasn’t a recipe, it wasn’t an interview, it wasn’t a spooky place, or character. NO…What she drew was the following…

 

zqn

zsaleeeee

zelli1888

zelli188814

‘Whilst my generation of Aussies don’t really celebrate – or understand – Halloween, the younger generation are embracing the Trick or Treat fun with gusto.

These days, supermarkets are decorated in ‘scary’ stuff, pumpkins, and witches, and I have to ensure I buy some lollies to hand out to the local kids in my street. Heck, don’t want them to egg my car!zno1100

But if I had to choose the singular most scary movie that I’ve ever watched (through slits in my fingers because my hands covered my face), then I would choose……

zquooo20

zpad

Sorry dudes….the Australian movie Wolf Creek. Scared the you-know-what outta me!

There’s now Wolf Creek 2 out, but I haven’t seen it yet. Not sure I will either.’

Check out this trailer and see what you reckon.

http://youtu.be/8S13W69FQhs

 

 

And for more Australian Halloween-ish scary movies, check these out:

‘Top 10 Aussie films to scare off tourists’

Happy Halloween everyone!!

zno1 Halloween-Pumpkin-Carvings_Noelle (1)

 

zdalepo

Noelle Clark
www.noelleclark.net     Facebook page      Twitter

Coming soon

noelle