images3cwfujcs78---

zwy

zuth

 

zcute

zuthy

zhamtht699

 

 zimage

 

 

zhamgr60

 

zuthiuuu

zcuteiiii

zmissss

 

zcuteiiii9

 

zfurry

 

zuthi888

Okay fellahs, I’m sure it wasn’t.

zuthi888999

 

 

zwww

 

Now, let’s not man any barricades.

zhjjkjh

Fine….then on you go, instead of being happy in your nice new house. What was the move like? Well, let’s just say I don’t think the removal men will be queuing up to  offer estimates to move us again. Not after  there wasn’t enough room in the van for all our stuff and the boxes all burst in the rain leaving Mr Shey and his 1500 magnificent books lying in the gutter–zfurry00

like that time when I did drama and the cast and their 80 magnificent costumes got flung out of a hotel, also in the rain….

The settees wouldn’t come in the door, and oh, did I mention internet access? We’d none for two weeks there except in the local library which –alas –deemed you hamstahs unsuitable content.

zuthyu

But hey, I’m back now and I’m gonna continue too!

new house 050