Tags

, , ,

im

conv81

conv81

untitled

images0DFDP4U8

 

images0DFDP4U8

conv

run

Ok….Do let me join you. Head for them there hillsnew 067and HIDE

new 068

Now you see me. Now you don’t.

But instead, do allow me to disappear stand my ground. It has been just over a year now since……..

m

v

s

WHO WOULD YOU CHOOSE?

And of course…

 

red2roseeeeeeeee

(Sorry Ralpha-man if you thought this blog was going to be about something else……)

All the little marketing strategies one employs to promo a book, which of course, Lady Fury being shockingly salacious, interviewing candidates page one,  to fulfil a certain task…. Me being a nice, respectable girl, how could I possibly ask her here to interview?

See, I found out something the other day which is why I’m ducking for cover.

Since I was seven and all the normal kids on the block were vandalising car aerials and spray painting the neighbour’s walls,  I have dreamt of that moment. The great

images0DFDP4U8fairy dust moment when I’d have a book out in actual print. 

So you know it happened 6 weeks back and  the first I knew was two days ago.  Yes….bedsh1

 

untitled

The discipline in writing is working on the next book.

But hey, so I don’t get my arm broken in six places and I can write the next one, I am gonna devote some celebratory time to her ladyship….

bedsh

And I am gonna be blogging…hmm…. all sorts…….

Not to mention saying a big thank you to the awesome Jane Hunt, author of The Dragon Legacy for flagging this up today .http://jolliffe01.com/blog/ and for sharing on Facebook. You can read Jane’s review here.

http://jolliffe01.com/2014/01/13/5-review-the-unraveling-of-lady-fury-shehanne-moore/

Captain Flint is an enigma whose piratical ways leave devastation in his wake from plundered treasure and ladies’ hearts.

 

4100745-elegant-red-satin-backgroundAnd the amazing Ausi authors Noelle Clark and E.E Carter for sharing on their facebook pages too. Love yah ladies. Sure Lady Eff does too.

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Unraveling-Lady-Fury-Shehanne-Moore/dp/1940223865/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1397741255&sr=1-1&keywords=the+unraveling+of+lady+fury