Tags

, , , , , , , ,

banner_for_the_12_days_of_christmas_giveaway3-1

And Dug brings you this ULTRA special piccie of herself

hansa-great-dane-dog-stuffed-animalimghsahsa1080_l

I said she would nab that hook as a paw. But the kilt? Well, blame Anne Lange yesterday. Sumexy men in kilts indeed. How did she go land one of the things I like to write about? (Hmmm. Perhaps cos I got to keep the sumexy pirate Flint? Naturally had I got 11 Kilted Kilties, I woulda had 11 pix of Callm up. Of course he wears a plaid. (Not very often when Kara’s around)

You are expecting something else no doubt? Like the last line of our song? Not to mention our sumexy cover reveals?

Oh all right…for this one day of the year, I will stop teasing…Line 12 of the song…my God I will never mix it up again..

12 Drummers drumming

conv

 Sure there’s a few sumexy ones in there. Of course kilties drum. Just look at this pic of the City Of York Pipe Band. Yeah English but run by a Scot I believe. conv

They got a pile of drummers.

yo 008

Okay I am going to stop making Anne Lange wish she had never done this blog with me. AND show you today’s line…

It’s 12 Firemen…..( I don’t know it was a very wise thing to give me. Already I am sure you know who I am going to show….) hosing.

Fireman Sam

Here’s another four plus a tot.conv

Double the two pix and you’ve 12.

Oh…all right. Having got in that Hot Off with Nikki Dee Houston…here’s a few of hers… The line is Smokin’ Firemenconv

Anne has the full song. All 12 lines. All the Sumexy pix. Having wasted half this post blethering isn’t the only reason I’m asking you to pop over to hers to sing along. Just mind and come back.  Anne is the one who did all the hard work in terms of thinking this song up. Lazy-assed me? I came up with pirates and kilties.

I don’t know what pic she will have found but to quote author Emily Guido, it is sure to be ‘HAWT.’ http://authorannelange.com/2013/12/24/day-12-and-fwb-cover-reveal/

SO. In plenty time for our release date 17th January, it’s time to reveal things like Anne’s cover. TA-DAH…

Can a summer of sexual exploration, lead to an unconventional forever.

FriendswithBenefitsbyAnneLange_PrintMasterGorgeous Huh? Part of a series too.

It’s also time to reveal mine,  starting with the trailer, which shows the cover. As I said yesterday, as I flung this together during God knows what tiny hours of the morning, I have Incy Black to thank for keeping me right. AND sitting on the other end of the email with me as this *^£$)%*  binged back and forward, a bit like the ding dang dong on it.

But if you can’t wait to see the cover here it is…piece by piecelovela

conv

banner_for_the_12_days_of_christmas_giveaway3-1

banner_for_the_12_days_of_christmas_giveaway3-1

banner_for_the_12_days_of_christmas_giveaway3-1

OH OKAY…..

ALL HE WANTS FOR CHRISTMAS IS TO SEE HER DANGLE….

(Saying nothing. Of course I will change that tagline later to something like will this Christmas Eve be their absolute last?)

LovingLadyLazuli_ByShehanneMoore-PrintMaster

You know she’s kinda been under your noses for weeks! She’s also been sitting quietly on my website. http://shehannemooreweeblycom.weebly.com/

Personally, I love it. It’s modern for a historical but hey that’s in keeping with Etopia’s new look and also how I tend to write. I love my banner too. LovingLadyLazuli_ByShehanneMoore-Banner
I’ve waited a long time to have the kind of year I’ve had. I m just thrilled when  last Christmas Eve I didn’t have a book out. It’s been quite a journey and I’ve met some fabulous people.
Now you already know the blurb. But Anne and I agreed ..yeah, yeah yeah. And she is one of these fabulous people. So…
 Only one man in England can identify her. Unfortunately he’s living next door.

Ten years ago sixteen year old Sapphire, the greatest jewel thief England has ever known, ruined Lord Devorlane Hawley’s life. Now she’s dead and buried, all the respectable widow, Cassidy Armstrong, wants is the chance to prove who she really is.

 But not only does her new neighbor believe he knows that exactly, he’s hell-bent on revenge.  All he needs is the actual proof.  So when he asks her to choose between being his mistress, or dangling on the end of a rope, only Sapphire can decide…

 What’s left for a woman with nowhere left to go, but to stay exactly where she is?

 And hope, that when it comes to neighbors, Devorlane Hawley won’t prove to be the one from hell.

Merry Christmas to you all and may this Christmas Eve be anything but your absolute last! xxxxxxxxx

And ps….in case you didn’t catch it first time!!!!!