Tags

, ,

Yeah. I bet that threw y’all. I mean what’s all this yibbing and yabbing about Lady Fury and oh, have I been having y’all on all this time? Chancing it eh? What is that that’s just appeared on Amazon some hours earlier from what should have been…..

Janet-Leigh-in-Alfred-Hit-001

Slightly enhanced pic of Janet there. Maybe cos she’s just seen John. So my little post which was to be called Why Genoa? so the next time Mr Shey gets asked that question, he can actually answer it, instead of looking like a total twassock, will just have to wait till next time.

geno

My launch of the Lady Fury postcardes, featuring some nice places visited by Fury and her hubby, some by her hubby….er…alone, some by Fury and Flint too. Cos what I want to do is thank everyone–they know who they are–and also, you for following this blog.

If you are wondering re the last poll results I have to say I actually feel sorry for Flint. Fury has never been more triumphant. But hey if any of you fellahs want to do something about that, help a poor guy out, not only are both quite different polls still in the previous two blog posts, I have also made a little page on Fury’s world in order to continue the polls.

I you are wondering re the title of this post,  Fury was not my first book. His Judas Bride is my first book and after opening my email box last night ten days after subbing it to my fab editor Lauren, I’ve  spent the day going ……

chee

Talk about Make My Day. The icing on the cake for tomorrow’s official, boy will I be partying. release.  A book set in Scotland too…In Glencoe, my fav place on earth–of those I’ve seen at least.  A year ago Fury wasn’t even finished.

So be still your beating hearts Why Genoa? will be next up. For now I got a contract to sign!

.